Sign In Forgot Password

Leadership

Clergy

Rabbi   Adam Baldachin   914-472-2013 x301      rabbi@shaareitikvah.org
Cantor Gerald Cohen 914-472-2013x304  cantor@shaareitikvah.org

 

Professional staff

Education Director Rachel Mann 914-472-2013 x305    rachel@shaareitikvah.org
Community Educator  Itai Shrell-Fox 914-472-2013 x306  itai@shaareitikvah.org
Director of Operations Jenna Gasner 914-472-2013 x300 jenna@shaareitikvah.org
Administrative Coordinator Rochelle Stolzenberg        914-472-2013 x302 rochelle@shaareitikvah.org
Bookkeeper Jennifer Duffy 914-472-2013 x303 accounting@shaareitikvah.org
Superintendent/Caterer Valentin Ceron 914-472-2013 x310 val@shaareitikvah.org

 

Officers

President Scott Harris
1st Vice President Judith Spanier
1st Vice President Rob Glik
2nd Vice President   Audrey Kapner
2nd Vice President  Shula Darviche
Co-Treasurer Michael Goldstein
Co-Treasurer  Jeremy Feffer
Recording Secretary Lauren Tanen
Corresponding Secretary Lauren Lappen

 

Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782