Sign In Forgot Password

A Deep Dive into the Siddur with Rabbi Adam

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Friday, January 13, 2023 20 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Friday, January 20, 2023 27 Tevet 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Friday, February 10, 2023 19 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Friday, February 17, 2023 26 Shevat 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Friday, March 10, 2023 17 Adar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Friday, March 31, 2023 9 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Friday, April 21, 2023 30 Nisan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

11. Friday, April 28, 2023 7 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

12. Friday, May 12, 2023 21 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

13. Friday, May 19, 2023 28 Iyyar 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

14. Friday, June 9, 2023 20 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

15. Friday, June 16, 2023 27 Sivan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Would you like to become more familiar with the Siddur, the basic Jewish prayer book, and make it more meaningful? This yearlong class will look at the Siddur, its prayers, how it developed, and its relationship to the service and the prayer experience. Attend one or all classes!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783