Sign In Forgot Password

Bim Bam Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

2. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

3. Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

4. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

5. Friday, January 6, 2023 13 Tevet 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

6. Friday, February 3, 2023 12 Shevat 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

7. Friday, March 3, 2023 10 Adar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

8. Friday, May 5, 2023 14 Iyyar 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah

9. Friday, June 2, 2023 13 Sivan 5783

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMShaarei Tikvah
Past Sessions
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Shaarei Tikvah

Register


   How many adults will attend?
   How many children will attend?
Please enter your donation amount above. A suggested donation of $36 is appreciated but not required. 

Please upload proof of vaccination here if you have not already done so. You only need to submit your proof of vaccination once. 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 10 2022 13 Av 5782