Sign In Forgot Password

 

Shaarei Tikvah stands with Israel. See our new page with helpful information and links to donate.

Mah Jongg Mondays

Past Sessions
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2023 17 Tammuz 5783 - 12:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 16, 2023 23 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join our weekly game!  

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784